Alan Parsons With The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra – One Note Symphony (Live In Tel Aviv)


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Frontiers Music SRL – FR LP 1187
3 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


A1 One Note Symphony
A2 Damned If I Do
A3 Don’t Answer Me
B1 Time
B2 Breakdown / The Raven
B3 Miracle
B4 Luciferama
C1 Silence And I
C2 I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
C3 Don’t Let It Show
D1 The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
D2 Standing On Higher Ground
D3 As Lights Fall
D4 I Can’t Get There From Here
E1 Prime Time
E2 Sirius / Eye In The Sky
F1 Old And Wise
F2 (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
F3 Games People Play