Bruce Springsteen ‎– The 1973 Acoustic Radio Sessions


Out of stock


Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV374LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Partially Unofficial, Clear Vinyl
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic


A1 Satin Doll
A2 Bishop Dance
A3 Circus Song
B1 Song To Orphans
B2 Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
C1 Satin Doll
C2 Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
C3 The Circus Song
C4 Growin’ Up
D1 New York City Song
D2 You Mean So Much To Me


Gatefold sleeve with printed innersleves.