Deep Purple ‎– Come Taste The Band


Out of stock


Label: Purple Records ‎– 50999 647866 1 2, TPSD 7515
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 35th Anniversary, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Arena Rock


Come Taste The Band (35th Anniversary Remastered Edition)
A1 Comin´ Home 3:54
A2 Lady Luck 2:47
A3 Gettin´ Tighter 3:36
A4 Dealer 3:51
A5 I Need Love 4:24
B1 Drifter 4:01
B2 Love Child 3:04
B3 This Time Around/Owed To “G” 6:08
B4 You Keep On Moving 5:18
Come Taste The Band (35th Anniversary Remixed Edition)
C1 Comin´ Home Remix 4:08
C2 Lady Luck Remix 2:45
C3 Gettin´ Tighter Remix 4:23
C4 Dealer Remix 3:55
C5 I Need Love Remix 5:16
D1 You Keep On Moving Remix 5:18
D2 Love Child Remix 3:05
D3 This Time Around Remix 3:21
D4 Owed To “G” Remix 2:57
D5 Drifter Remix 4:00


Round black sticker with white lettering on front sleeve that says:

35th Anniversary Limited Edition
Collector´s 2LP
Gatefold Vinyl
Features remastered Original album
plus Kevin Shirley 2010 remixes
180 gram heavyweight vinyl