Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley ( Lmtd. Green )



Out of stock


Label: WaxTime In Color ‎– 950663
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 I’m Counting On You
A3 I Got A Woman
A4 One-Sided Love Affair
A5 I Love You Because
A6 Just Because
A7 Don’t Be Cruel *
A8 Heartbreak Hotel *
B1 Tutti Frutti
B2 Trying To Get To You
B3 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
B4 I’ll Never Let You Go
B5 Blue Moon
B6 Money Honey
B7 Shake, Rattle And Roll *
B8 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You *

* Bonus Tracks