Fleetwood Mac ‎– Rumours (Clear Vinyl)



Out of stock


Label: Warner Records ‎– RCV1 517786
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear
Country: Europe
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ballad, Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Second Hand News 2:42
A2 Dreams 4:15
A3 Never Going Back Again 2:02
A4 Don´t Stop 3:10
A5 Go Your Own Way 3:40
A6 Songbird 3:18
B1 The Chain 4:27
B2 You Make Loving Fun 3:33
B3 I Don´t Want To Know 3:13
B4 Oh Daddy 3:54
B5 Gold Dust Woman 5:13



Sticker on front on shrink wrap:
First Time on Clear Vinyl.