MC5 ‎– Thunder Express


Out of stock


Label: Jungle Records ‎– FREUD LP 071, Jungle Records ‎– FREUDLP071
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green and Red Splattered
Country: UK
Released: 23 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Punk, Psychedelic Rock, Rock & Roll

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Kick Out The Jams
A2 Empty Heart
A3 Ramblin’ Rose
A4 Thunder Express
A5 I Can Only Give You Everything
A6 I Just Don’t Know
B1 Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa
B2 Motor City Is Burning
B3 Looking At You
B4 Borderline