Out of stock

Mike Bloomfield / Al Kooper / Steve Stills ‎– Super Session (Used)

20.00 15.00

Out of stock


Condition: Cover NM, Vinyl NM

Label: Columbia ‎– CS 9701, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– CK 9701
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2007
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


A1 Albert’s Shuffle 6:43
A2 Stop 4:23
A3 Man’s Temptation 3:25
A4 His Holy Modal Majesty 9:13
A5 Really 5:29
B1 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 3:30
B2 Season Of The Witch 11:07
B3 You Don’t Love Me 4:12
B4 Harvey’s Tune 2:09