Neil Young ‎– Tonight’s The Night


Out of stock


Label: Reprise Records ‎– 1-2221, Reprise Records ‎– 2221-1
Series: Neil Young Archives Official Release Series – NYA ORS 07
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Folk Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Tonight’s The Night 4:39
A2 Speakin’ Out 4:56
A3 World On A String 2:27
A4 Borrowed Tune 3:26
A5 Come On Baby Let’s Go Downtown 3:35
A6 Mellow My Mind 3:07
B1 Roll Another Number (For The Road) 3:02
B2 Albuquerque 4:02
B3 New Mama 2:11
B4 Lookout Joe 3:57
B5 Tired Eyes 4:38
B6 Tonight’s The Night – Part II 4:52


Track A5 recorded live @ Fillmore East.
All selections Silver Fiddle – BMI accept A5 CrazyHorse Music/Silver Fiddle BMI

With printed inner sleeve and folded insert.

Remastered for vinyl from the original master tapes by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood CA