Pink Floyd ‎– The Later Years


1 in stock


Label: Pink Floyd Records ‎– PFRLY19LP, Pink Floyd Records ‎– 0190295378288
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Psychedelic Rock


WrightWritten-By – Anthony Moore, David Gilmour

A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5 (Live At Knebworth 1990)
A2 Marooned Jam (The Division Bell Sessions)
A3 One Slip (2019 Remix)
B1 Lost For Words (Pulse Tour Rehearsal 1994)
B2 Us And Them (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
B3 Comfortably Numb (Live At Knebworth 1990)
C1 Sorrow (2019 Remix)
C2 Learning To Fly (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
C3 High Hopes (Early Version) (The Division Bell Sessions)
D1 On The Turning Away (2019 Remix)
D2 Wish You Were Here (Live At Knebworth 1990)
D3 Run Like Hell (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)


Gatefold Sleeve. Includes 24 Page Booklet.
Made in the E.U.