The Edgar Broughton Band ‎– Wasa Wasa


Out of stock


Label: Timeless ‎– Time 699
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 1986
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Death Of An Electric Citizen 6:05
A2 American Boy Soldier 4:21
A3 Why Can’t Somebody Love Me 5:05
A4 Neptune 4:17
A5 Evil 2:34
B1 Criying 5:12
B2 Love In The Rain 3:43
B3 Dawn Crept Away 3:59