ZZ Top ‎– Tejas


1 in stock


Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 603497856183
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Purple
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Blues Rock


A1 It’s Only Love 4:24
A2 Arrested For Driving While Blind 3:05
A3 El Diablo 4:20
A4 Snappy Kakkie 2:56
A5 Enjoy And Get It On 3:23
B1 Ten Dollar Man 3:42
B2 Pan Am Highway Blues 3:15
B3 Avalon Hideaway 3:07
B4 She’s A Heartbreaker 3:02
B5 Asleep In The Desert 3:24


Tri-Fold Cover
Gold sticker “Limited Purple Vinyl’