Bob Dylan ‎– The Many Faces Of Bob Dylan


Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Music Brokers ‎– VYN022
Series: The Many Faces Of –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition,  Stereo. White winyl.
Country: Argentina
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Blowin’ In The Wind
A2 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
A3 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
A4 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
A5 Boots Of Spanish Leather
B1 Fixin’ To Die
B2 Man Of Cionstant Sorrow
B3 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
B4 Gospel Plow
B5 0Po Lazarus
B6 Sally Gal
C1 Handsome Molly
C2 Farewell (Fare Thee Well)
C3 (I Hear That) Lonesome Whistle
C4 Baby, Please Don’t Go
C5 Who Killed Davey Moore
C6 The Girl I Left Behind
D1 Hard Travelling
D2 Bob Dylan’s Dream (De Freewhelin)
D3 Makes A Long Time Man Feel Bad
D4 Tell Me
D5 The Death Of Emmett Till