SALE 18%

The Kingston Trio ‎– College Concert


1 in stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: Vinyl Passion ‎– VP 90034
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country


A1 This Little Light
A2 Coplas Revisited
A3 Chilly Winds
A4 Oh, Miss Mary
A5 Laredo?
A6 O Ken Karanga
A7 Roddy McCorley
B1 M. T. A.
B2 500 Miles
B3 The Ballad Of The Shape Of Things
B4 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
B5 Goin’ Away For To Leave You
Bonus Tracks – From New Frontier
B6 Greenback Dollar
B7 Some Fool Made A Soldier Out Of Me
B8 Long Black Veil