Acid Baby Jesus ‎– Acid Baby Jesus


Out of stock


Label: Slovenly Recordings ‎– 702-110, Slovenly Recordings ‎– 702110
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Tomboy 2:28
A2 Android Robot 2:22
A3 Fingerpainting 2:04
A4 Tyrannosaurus Rex 2:36
A5 Mesmerized 3:12
A6 Why Aren’t You Laughing Now? 1:58
A7 Old Fart 2:24
B1 Tooth To Toe 3:32
B2 Homo Sapiens 3:19
B3 Oh, Aurelia 2:26
B4 I’m A Baby 2:04
B5 Horse 3:47
B6 You Had It Coming 2:17


Recorded at Katarameno Syndromo Athens, Greece in March / July 2011.

Insert with photography on one side & Slovenly Recordings catalogue on the other.