Acid Baby Jesus ‎– Selected Recordings


Out of stock


Label: Slovenly Recordings ‎– 702-155
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 18 Nov 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock


A1 Diogenes 4:29
A2 Row By Row 3:36
A3 Night Of Pan 3:30
A4 Ayahuasca Blues (Unmanned Drone) 4:05
A5 Who’s First 2:21
B1 Vegetable 2:42
B2 Trouble Maker 3:29
B3 I’m Becoming A Man 3:28
B4 Omonia 2:45
B5 You & Me 2:42
B6 All Of Your Love 2:49


Recorded and mixed at Kiwi Studio by Nikos Lavdas and K.A.E. Studio by Acid Baby Jesus.

Includes inner sleeve with lyrics & artwork, plus digital download voucher.