Dead Moon – Echoes Of The Past: The Anthology (4LP Box Set)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: The Arena Rock Recording Company – ARE-092
4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Grey With Black Marbled
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock


A1 Graveyard
A2 Evil Eye
A3 I Hate The Blues
A4 Dead Moon Night
A5 My Escape
A6 A Miss Of You
B1 Walking On My Grave
B2 Johnny’s Got A Gun
B3 I’m Out Nine
B4 Kicked Out – Kicked In
B5 Unknown Passage
B6 Jane
B7 Dagger Moon
C2 Over The Edge
C3 Running Scared
C4 Room 213
C5 54/40 Or Fight (Live)
C6 A Fix On You
D1 Sorrow’s Forecast
D2 Castaways
D3 Down The Road
D4 Fire In The Western World
D5 Can’t Do That
D6 13 Going On 21
D7 Destination X
E1 Black September
E2 Poor Born
E3 Cast Will Change
E4 Running Out Of Time
E5 Psychodelic Nightmare
E6 Area 51
F1 Somewhere Far Away
F2 Diamonds In The Rough
F3 Going South
F4 I Won’t Be The One
F5 Point Of No Return
F6 Last Train
G1 Rescue
G2 On Another Plane
G3 Ricochet
G4 The Way It Is
G5 These Times With You
G6 40 Miles Of Bad Road
H1 Never Again
H2 Sabotage
H3 Day After Day
H4 It’s O.K.
H5 Too Far Gone


Mastered for vinyl by: Don Tyler @ IO Mastering

Limited Numbered Edition (2000)

Contents: 4xLPs (Moon-Colored Vinyl), Beverage Coozie, Poster, Pinback Button Pack, Turntable Slipmat, 4xSickers, Custom Logo Patch, Tote Bag