Night Beats ‎– Myth Of A Man


Label: Heavenly ‎– HVNLP154C, [pias] ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 18 Jan 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Her Cold Cold Heart
A2 One Thing
A3 Stand With Me
A4 There She Goes
A5 (Am I Just) Wasting My Time
B1 Eyes On Me
B2 Let Me Guess
B3 Footprints
B4 I Wonder
B5 Too Young To Pray


Limited edition red vinyl housed in a tip-on sleeve