A Place To Bury Strangers ‎– Pinned (used)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Record some mark from paper plays almost NM,
Sleeve excellent
Label: Dead Oceans ‎– DOC138
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 13 Apr 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Noise, Shoegaze


A1 Never Coming Back 5:14
A2 Execution 2:20
A3 There’s Only One Of Us 3:18
A4 Situations Changes 5:09
A5 Too Tough To Kill 2:08
B1 Frustrated Operator 2:29
B2 Look Me In The Eye 1:52
B3 Was It Electric 3:47
B4 I Know I’ve Done Bad Things 4:44
B5 Act Your Age 1:59
B6 Attitude 2:28
B7 Keep Moving On