Angel Olsen ‎– All Mirrors


Out of stock


Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG344, Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG344LP-C1 CLEAR
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Crystal Clear
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 04 Oct 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Lark 6:19
A2 All Mirrors 4:42
B1 Too Easy 2:58
B2 New Love Cassette 3:26
B3 Spring 3:23
C1 What It Is 3:17
C2 Impasse 4:24
C3 Tonight 4:39
D1 Summer 4:05
D2 Endgame 5:20
D3 Chance 5:59


Packaged in a tip-on, heavyweight gatefold sleeve with silver foil.
Includes a 12-page black and white photo booklet with lyrics, a 24”x36” black and white pullout poster and a download coupon.