Foxygen ‎– … And Star Power


Out of stock


Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG252
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released:27 Sep 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


I: The Hits & Star Power Suite
A1 Star Power Airlines 1:11
A2 How Can You Really 3:34
A3 Coulda Been My Love 3:05
A4 Cosmic Vibrations 5:01
A5 You & I 2:17
A6 Star Power I: Overture 1:41
A7 Star Power II: Star Power Nite 2:14
A8 Star Power III: What Are We Good For 3:20
A9 Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh 1:50
II: The Paranoid Side
B1 I Don’t Have Anything / The Gate 4:35
B2 Mattress Warehouse 4:26
B3 666 2:05
B4 Flowers 3:11
B5 Wally’s Farm 1:58
B6 Cannibal Holocaust 3:48
B7 Hot Summer 1:49
III: Scream: A Journey Through Hell
C1 Cold Winter / Freedom 6:14
C2 Can’t Contextualize My Mind 3:54
C3 Brooklyn Police Station 4:21
C4 The Game 2:21
C5 Freedom II 3:53
C6 Talk 4:07
IV: Hang On To Love
D1 Everyone Needs Love 6:47
D2 Hang 4:07


Release has no mention of track times.
Side D ends on a locked groove.