John Frusciante ‎– The Empyrean



Out of stock


Label: Record Collection ‎– RCM 101120
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 29 Mar 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Experimental, Psychedelic Rock, Post Rock, Prog Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Before The Beginning 9:09
A2 Song To The Siren 3:33
A3 Unreachable 6:10
B1 God 3:23
B2 Dark / Light 8:30
C1 Heaven 4:03
C2 Enough Of Me 4:15
D1 Central 7:16
D2 One More Of Me 4:06
D3 After The Ending 3:57


Double disk LP with sticker on cover (10 year anniversary Repress)
Recut by John Frusciante and Bernie Grundman from the original analog tapes. This double disc LP includes a download card of the album plus bonus tracks in hi-resolution.