Sonic Youth ‎– Experimental Jet Set, Trash And No Star


Out of stock


Label: DGC ‎– 00602547349392, Universal Music Group International ‎– 00602547349392
Series: Back To Black –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 07 Oct 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Noise, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Experimental

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Winner’s Blues 2:07
A2 Bull In The Heather 3:04
A3 Starfield Road 2:15
A4 Skink 4:12
A5 Screaming Skull 2:38
A6 Self-Obsessed And Sexxee 4:30
A7 Bone 3:57
B1 Androgynous Mind 3:21
B2 Quest For The Cup 2:30
B3 Waist 2:49
B4 Doctor’s Orders 4:20
B5 Tokyo Eye 3:55
B6 In The Mind Of The Bourgeois Reader 2:33
B7 Sweet Shine 5:26


Includes voucher to download MP3 version of the album.
Black & White printed insert. White poly lined inner sleeve.
Made in the EU.