The Claypool Lennon Delirium ‎– Monolith Of Phobos


Out of stock


Label: ATO Records, Prawn Song, Chimera Music ‎– ATO0308
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gold
Country: US
Released: 03 Jun 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock


A1 The Monolith Of Phobos
A2 Cricket And The Genie (Movement 1–The Delirium)
A3 Cricket And The Genie (Movement 2–Oratorio Di Cricket)
B1 Mr. Wright
B2 Boomerang Baby
B3 Breath Of A Salesman
C1 Captain Lariat
C2 Ohmerica
C3 Oxycontin Girl
D1 Bubbles Burst
D2 There’s No Underwear In Space


Gatefold sleeve. Includes download code and a printed insert with lyrics.
The colour of the vinyl is actually yellow/orange marbled.