The Specials ‎– Encore


Out of stock


Label: Island Records ‎– 7721103, Universal UMC ‎– 00602577211034
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 01 Feb 2019
Genre: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style: Ska, New Wave

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
A2 B.L.M.
A3 Vote For Me
A4 The Lunatics
A5 Breaking Point
B1 Blam Blam Fever
B2 10 Commandments
B3 Embarrassed By You
B4 The Life And Times (Of A Man Called Depression)
B5 We Sell Hope