Uptight Bästard ‎– Rockandrollocaust


1 in stock


Label: Weird Face Productions ‎– WF024, Scarecrow ‎– SCR#35
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Greece
Released: 21 Jul 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Alcoholic Desaster 01:17
A2 No Hope 01:54
A3 Die Hard 02:08
A4 What If 02:00
A5 Tomorrow 01:45
A6 Old Dirty World 01:55
A7 Nuclear Megaton Holocaust 02:03
B1 Killed By Life 02:37
B2 U.V.P.R. 02:46
B3 Way Of Life 03:53
B4 Riot 02:14
B5 Wasteland Calling 02:58
B6 Our Choice 02:58


Tracks A1-A7:
Originally released as demo CDr in 2009. Recorded in November 2009 in Athens, remastered by Βαγγέλης Φελώνης in 2016.Tracks B1-B6:
Unreleased rehearsal, February 2012, remastered at North London Bomb Factory in 2016.Pressing info: 110 copies on black vinyl, comes with an OBI Strip and inlay.