Dream Theater ‎– Once In A Livetime


Out of stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP906
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Gatefold
Country: Netherlands
Released: 14 Oct 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


A1 A Change Of Seasons I: The Crimson Sunrise 3:56
A2 A Change Of Seasons II: Innocence 3:05
A3 Puppies On Acid 1:24
A4 Just Let Me Breathe 5:53
B1 Voices 10:34
B2 Take The Time 12:20
C1 Derek Sherinian Piano Solo 1:54
C2 Lines In The Sand 13:13
D1 Scarred 9:27
D2 A Change Of Seasons IV: The Darkest Of Winters 3:17
D3 Ytse Jam 4:09
D4 Mike Portnoy Drum Solo 6:59
E1 Trial Of Tears 14:11
E2 Hollow Years 7:01
F1 Take Away My Pain 6:16
F2 Caught In A Web 5:16
F3 Lie 6:45
G1 Peruvian Skies 7:50
G2 John Petrucci Guitar Solo 8:06
G3 Pull Me Under 8:15
H1 Metropolis 6:16
H2 Learning To Live 4:13
H3 A Change Of Seasons VII: The Crimson Sunset 3:49