Gentle Giant ‎– Acquiring The Taste


Out of stock


Label: Tapestry Records ‎– TPT 257
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock, Folk Rock

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Pantagruel’s Nativity 6:53
A2 Edge Of Twilight 3:49
A3 The House, The Street, The Room 6:04
A4 Acquiring The Taste 1:39
B1 Wreck 4:38
B2 The Moon Is Down 4:47
B3 Black Cat 3:54
B4 Plain Truth 7:35