Federal Duck ‎– Federal Duck


Out of stock


Label: Munster Records ‎– MR 404
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Spain
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock


A1 Knowing That I Loved You So 2:18
A2 Easy Virtue Blues 2:44
A3 Tomorrow Waits For Today 3:04
A4 Just Like The Snow 4:22
A5 Bird 5:56
A6 Hello 0:17
B1 While You’re Away 2:09
B2 Peace In My Mind 2:57
B3 Just A Band 0:34
B4 Friday Morning 3:09
B5 Dawn Comes Slow 3:05
B6 Ain’t Gonna Be Nobody To Sing The Blues 2:11
B7 Circus In The Se 3:33