Ramones ‎– Sundragon Sessions (RSD)


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Sire ‎– R1 565638, Rhino Records ‎– R1 565638
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 21 Apr 2018
Genre: Roc
Style: Punk


A1 Glad To See You Go 2:15
A2 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:44
A3 I Remember You 2:23
A4 Oh Oh I Love Her So 2:08
A5 Carbona Not Glue 1:54
A6 Suzy Is A Headbanger 2:29
A7 Pinhead 2:29
A8 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy 2:16
B1 Swallow My Pride 2:10
B2 What’s Your Game 2:38
B3 California Sun 2:02
B4 Commando 1:56
B5 You’re Gonna Kill That Girl 2:42
B6 You Should Never Have Opened That Door 1:52
B7 Babysitter 2:51


Record Store Day 2018 Exclusive release
Numbered Edition of 10,000 copies worldwide, thereof 5,300 for the US.
180g vinyl in a custom printed die cut sleeve.Original 1976 rough mixes for “Leave Home”.