The Prodigy – World’s On Fire


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Take Me To The Hospital – HOSPLP4
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Breakbeat, Grime, Drum n Bass, Big Beat, Punk


A1 Intro 0:32
A2 Breathe 5:02
A3 Omen 3:48
A4 Colours 4:06
A5 Thunder 2:51
B1 Warrior’s Dance 4:56
B2 Firestarter 4:39
B3 Run With The Wolves 4:23
B4 Weather Experience 3:57
C1 Voodoo People 3:45
C2 Omen Reprise 1:21
C3 Invaders Must Die 3:45
C4 Smack My Bitch Up 5:04
D1 Take Me To The Hospital 4:08
D2 Everybody In The Place 3:16
D3 Their Law 5:28
D4 Out Of Space 4:32