Out of stock

Quadrophenia (Music From The Soundtrack Of The Who Film) RSD 2017


Out of stock



Label: Polydor ‎– 5732868

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green / 180gm

Country: UK & Europe


22 Apr 2017


Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen


Garage Rock, Soul, Symphonic Rock, Soundtrack, Rhythm & Blues, Mod


A1 The Who I Am The Sea
A2 The Who The Real Me
A3 The Who I’m One
A4 The Who 5.15
A5 The Who  Love Reign O’er Me
B1 The Who Bell Boy
B2 The Who I’ve Had Enough
B3 The Who Helpless Dancer
B4 The Who Doctor Jimmy
C1 The High Numbers Zoot Suit
C2 Cross Section Hi Heel Sneakers
C3 The Who Get Out And Stay Out
C4 The Who Four Faces
C5 The Who Joker James
C6 The Who The Punk And The Godfather
D1 James Brown Night Train
D2 The Kingsmen Louie Louie
D3 Booker T & The MG’s Green Onions
D4 The Cascades Rhythm Of The Rain
D5 The Chiffons He’s So Fine
D6 The Ronettes Be My Baby
D7 The Crystals Da Doo Ron Ron


RSD 2017 Re-issue on 180 gram “Parka Green” coloured vinyl.