Various – Born Bad Volume One


Out of stock


Label: Born Bad – BB001
Series: Born Bad – 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Black Labels
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Rockabilly, Rock & Roll


A1 The Bostweeds Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! 2:36
A2 Ronnie Cook & The Gaylads Goo Goo Muck 2:39
A3 Link Wray And His Ray Men Fat Back 2:50
A4 Dwight Pullen Sunglasses After Dark 2:13
A5 Glen Glenn Everybody’s Movin’ 2:47
A6 Roy Orbison Domino 2:20
A7 The Sonics Strychnine 2:16
B1 The Groupies Primitive 3:33
B2 Ronnie Dawson Rockin’ Bones 1:56
B3 The Third Bardo I’m 5 Years Ahead Of My Time 2:15
B4 Warren Smith Uranium Rock 2:07
B5 Mel Robbins Save It 2:07
B6 The Novas The Crusher 2:03
B7 Wanda Jackson Funnel Of Love 2:07