Sigur Rós ‎– Ágætis Byrjun


Out of stock


Label: Krúnk ‎– KRUNK8LPX
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Special Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 05 Jul 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Post Rock, Ethereal, Ambient


A1 Svefn-g-englar
A2 Starálfur
B1 Flugufrelsarinn
B2 Ný Batterí
C1 Hjartað Hamast (Bamm Bamm Bamm)
C2 Viðrar Vel Til Loftárása
D1 Olsen Olsen
D2 Ágætis Byrjun
D3 Avalon


Download code includes demo and archive versions of all songs on the album, plus newly unearthed material from the time, rare b-sides and the full 95 minute concert played in Reykjavík on the day the record was released in 1999.