The Sisters Of Mercy ‎– Some Girls Wander By Mistake


Out of stock



Label: Warner Music Group ‎– 0190295790394, Merciful Release ‎– 0190295790394, Warner Music Group ‎– 0190295790356, Merciful Release ‎– 0190295790356, Warner Music Group ‎– 0190295789954, Merciful Release ‎– 0190295789954, Warner Music Group ‎– 0190295789688, Merciful Release ‎– 0190295789688
Series: Vinyl Collector –
Format: Box Set
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
2 × Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, Single
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 01 Sep 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Goth Rock


Some Girls Wander By Mistake
A1 Alice
A2 Floorshow
A3 Phantom
A4 1969
B1 Kiss The Carpet
B2 Lights
B3 Valentine
B4 Fix
B5 Burn
B6 Kiss The Carpet (Reprise)
C1 Temple Of Love (1983 Extended Version)
C3 Gimmer Shelter
D1 The Damage Done
D2 Watch
D3 Home Of The Hit-Men
D4 Body Electric
D5 Andrenochrome
D6 Anaconda
Temple Of Love (1992)
Temple Of Love 1992 Touched By The Hand Of Ofra Haza
F1 Vision Thing (Canadian Club Remix)
Under the Gun
G1 Under The Gun (Metropolis Mix)
H1 Alice (1993)
H2 Under The Gun (Jutland Mix)


Features the Some Girls Wander By Mistake Double Vinyl Long Player, Temple of Love ep (MR53T), and Under the Gun ep (MR59T).
Mastered and Cut from the original production tapes by John Webber at Air Studios London.Includes download code for mp3 version of the album.