James Horner ‎– Aliens (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (RSD2021)


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Varèse Sarabande ‎– VSD00339
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow-Green [Acid Blood]
Released: 17 Jul 2021
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Aliens Main Title 5:07
A2 Going After Newt 3:16
A3 Sub-Level 3 6:33
A4 Ripley’s Rescue 3:16
A5 Atmosphere Station 3:14
B1 Futile Escape 8:26
B2 Dark Discovery 1:51
B3 Bishop’s Countdown 2:49
B4 Resolution And Hyperspace 6:28


Record Store Day exclusive release, part of the July 17th drops. Limited to 2,500 copies.