Max Richter ‎– Taboo


1 in stock


Label: StudioRichter ‎– 479 81 39
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Ambient, Modern, Soundtrack


A1 Openings
A2 The Inexorable Advance Of Mr. Delaney
A3 Song Of The Dead
A4 Zilpha
A5 A Lamenting Song
A6 Shadows
B1 This Little Pig Went To Market
B2 Zilpha (Recollection)
B3 Song Of The Beyond
B4 I’d Hoped To Settle This…
B5 Nocturnal
B6 The Onrush Of Events
B7 Zilpha Alone
B8 Attend To The Matter
B9 Lamentation For A Lost Life


Includes a download code. 180g pressing mastered from original sources.