We Out Here


1 in stock


Label: Brownswood Recordings ‎– BWOOD0175LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 09 Feb 2018
Genre: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz


A1 Maisha Inside The Acorn 5:53
A2 Ezra Collective Pure Shade 6:37
B1 Moses Boyd The Balance 5:45
B2 Theon Cross Brockley 3:37
C1 Nubya Garcia Once 5:24
C2 Shabaka Hutchings Black Skin, Black Masks 7:00
C3 Triforce Walls 5:23
D1 Joe Armon-Jones Go See 7:42
D2 Kokoroko Abusey Junction 7:07


Gatefold sleeve.