Doves ‎– The Universal Want


1 in stock


Label: Virgin ‎– VX 3248, Heavenly, EMI ‎– 00602508971211
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, White
Country: Europe
Released: 11 Sep 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Brit Pop, Indie Rock


A1 Carousels 4:50
A2 I Will Not Hide 4:15
A3 Broken Eyes 4:15
A4 For Tomorrow 5:28
A5 Cathedrals Of The Mind 5:20
B1 Prisoners 4:27
B2 Cycle Of Hurt 4:15
B3 Mother Silverlake 5:13
B4 Universal Want 5:21
B5 Forest House 3:41


An EMI/Heavenly Recordings release; ℗ & © 2020 Virgin Records Ltd.
Made in Czech Republic. Universal International Music B.V.Exclusive to independent record shops. Packaged in gatefold sleeve, stickered with band name and album title, with full colour inner.