Black Mountain ‎– Black Mountain


1 in stock


Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG270, Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG270LPC1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Grey Marbled
Country: US
Released: 23 Jun 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Modern Music 2:45
A2 Don’t Run Our Hearts Around 6:04
A3 Druganaut 3:48
A4 No Satisfaction 3:48
A5 Set Us Free 6:46
B1 No Hits 6:45
B2 Heart Of Snow 8:00
B3 Faulty Times 8:35
C1 Druganaut (Extended Remix) 8:15
C2 Buffalo Swan 9:08
C3 Bicycle Man 3:21
D1 Behind The Fall 3:01
D2 Set Us Free (Demo) 5:56
D3 Black Mountain (Demo) 3:27
D4 No Satisfaction (UK Radio) 4:25
D5 It Wasn’t Arson 4:44


Tenth Anniversary Deluxe Edition
Double-LP including 8 bonus tracks
Limited edition colored vinyl
The original classic album paired with the Druganaut 12″ plus 4 previously unreleased tracks.

Litho-wrap gatefold tip-on sleeve with silver foil-print on front and back of the cover and the records on marbled grey vinyl housed in printed inner sleeves.

Comes with a download code.