Rodriguez ‎– Coming From Reality



1 in stock


Label: Universal Music Enterprises ‎– 00602577077388, UMG Recordings, Inc. ‎– 00602577077388, Sussex ‎– 00602577077388
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 30 Aug 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Climb Up On My Music 4:54
A2 A Most Disgusting Song 4:49
A3 I Think Of You 3:26
A4 Heikki’s Suburbia Bus Tour 3:23
A5 Silver Words? 2:05
B1 Sandrevan Lullaby-Lifestyles 6:37
B2 To Whom It May Concern 3:22
B3 It Started Out So Nice 4:01
B4 Halfway Up The Stairs 2:28
B5 Cause 5:30


Inner sleeve with lyrics
Back to Black Included a Voucher to Download MP3 Version of the Album