Primal Scream ‎– Screamadelica


1 in stock


Label: Sony Music ‎– 88875138721
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 04 Dec 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Leftfield, Psychedelic Rock, House


A1 Movin’ On Up
A2 Slip Inside This House
A3 Don’t Fight It, Feel It
B1 Higher Than The Sun
B2 Inner Flight
B3 Come Together
C1 Loaded
C2 Damaged
C3 I’m Comin’ Down
D1 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
D2 Shine Like Stars


“Slip Inside This House” originally performed by 13th Floor Elevators

Tracks A3, B2, B3, C3, D1, D2 produced for Boys Own Productions

Original sound recording made by Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

℗ 2011 Creation Records © 2015 Creation Records
Made in the E.U.