INXS – The Very Best


Out of stock



Label: Petrol, Universal Music Group – 0602557887068
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Need You Tonight 3:03
A2 Mystify 3:19
A3 Suicide Blonde 3:53
A4 Taste It 3:20
A5 Original Sin 5:18
B1 Heaven Sent 3:20
B2 Disappear 4:10
B3 Never Tear Us Apart 3:05
B4 The Gift 4:04
B5 Devil Inside 5:15
C1 Beautiful Girl 3:29
C2 By My Side 3:06
C3 Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain) 3:55
C4 Elegantly Wasted 4:34
C5 New Sensation 3:41
D1 What You Need 3:36
D2 Listen Like Thieves 3:48
D3 Just Keep Walking 2:44
D4 Bitter Tears 3:50
D5 Baby Don’t Cry 4:47