Massive Attack ‎– Blue Lines


2 in stock


Label: Virgin, Circa, Wild Bunch Records ‎– 5700960
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 02 Dec 2016
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trip Hop, Dub, Downtempo


A1 Safe From Harm 5:16
A2 One Love 4:48
A3 Blue Lines 4:21
A4 Be Thankful For What You’ve Got 4:09
A5 Five Man Army 6:04
B1 Unfinished Sympathy 5:08
B2 Daydreaming 4:14
B3 Lately 4:26
B4 Hymn Of The Big Wheel 6:36



Reissue. Comes with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and photos.
Some copies came with a download card.On labels:
Made in EU