The Prodigy ‎– Music For The Jilted Generation


Out of stock



Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP 114
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2006
Genre: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat


A1 Intro 0:45
A2 Break & Enter 8:24
A3 Their Law 6:39
A4 Full Throttle 5:02
B5 Voodoo People 6:26
B6 Speedway (Theme From ‘Fastlane’) 8:56
B7 The Heat (The Energy) 4:27
C8 Poison 6:42
C9 No Good (Start The Dance) 6:18
C10 One Love (Edit) 3:53
The Narcotic Suite
D11 3 Kilos 7:26
D12 Skylined 5:58
D13 Claustrophobic Sting 7:12


On the center labels the “THE” part of the bands logo is shown properly and the label logo appears with the word “RECORDINGS” below “XL”.
It is otherwise identical with The Prodigy – Music For The Jilted Generation.

Includes 2 identical printed inner sleeves.