Out of stock

Cesaria Evora ‎– Miss Perfumado



Out of stock


Label: Lusafrica ‎, Sony Music ‎, Legacy ‎, RCA ‎– 19075853871
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Latin, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Sodad 4:51
A2 Bi 4:11
A3 Cumpade Ciznon 3:14
A4 Direito Di Nasc 4:40
B1 Luz Dum Estrel 4:24
B2 Angol 4:28
B3 Miss Perfumad 4:29
C1 Vida Tem Um So Vid 5:36
C2 Morabez 4:21
C3 Recorda 4:27
D1 Lua Nha Testemunh 6:19
D2 Barbinco 3:59
D3 Tortur 3:57


Recorded in Paris at Studio de la Madeleine and Studio Music’ Ange in May-June 1992.
Mixed in Paris at Studio de la Bastille in July-August 1992.Remastered in July 2012, by Greg Calbi & Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound in NYC.Originally released (C)1992 Lusafrica. RCA is a registered trademark of RCA Trademarks Management SA. Made in the EU.