Johnny Cash ‎– American II: Unchained


Out of stock

Categories: , , ,


Label: American Recordings ‎– 0600753461433
Series: Back To Black –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 20 Mar 2014
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock


A1 Rowboat
A2 Sea Of Heartbreak
A3 Rusty Cage
A4 The One Rose
A5 Country Boy
A6 Memories Are Made Of This
A7 Spiritual
B1 The Kneeling Drunkard’s Plea
B2 Southern Accents
B3 Mean Eyed Cat
B4 Meet Me In Heaven
B5 I Never Picked Cotton
B6 Unchained
B7 I’ve Been Everywhere


Includes a voucher to download an MP3 version of the album

B2B sticker on shrink wrap

Comes with a printed inner sleeve

Made in the EU