Etta James ‎– Miss Etta James


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Label: Ermitage ‎– VNL 18747
Series: Soul Music – 36
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 gram
Country: Italy
Released: 30 May 2020
Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 Dance With Me Henry
A2 Do Something Crazy
A3 Woman
A4 My One And Only
A5 I Hope You’re Satisfied
B1 Good Rockin’ Daddy
B2 Hey Henry
B3 Strange Things
B4 That’s All
B5 How Big A Fool


Collana “Soul Music” della Hobby & Work n.36