Hipcut ‎– Hip Society


Out of stock


Label: Melting Records ‎– MR011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Greece
Released: 17 Mar 2019
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Boom Bap, Breaks, Downtempo, Hip Hop, Trip Hop, Turntablism


A1 Introduction To Hip Society 3:07
A2 Red eyed feat. Awon 3:27
A3 Chase 4:14
A4 Torn feat. Awon 4:03
A5 Sounds in the Night feat. DJ Moya 2:27
B1 Precision feat. Sugahspank! 4:12
B2 Sentimental Serenade 3:20
B3 No time feat. Vikkie 3:03
B4 Red eyed (instrumental) (Bonus) 3:27
B5 Precision (instrumental) (Bonus) 3:47
Torn (instrumental) (Bonus Digital) 4:03