Marvin Gaye ‎– Let’s Get It On


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Vinyl Lovers – 900310
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress, Reissue, Gatefold, 180 Gram, Bonus Tracks
Country: Russia
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 Let’s Get It On
A2 Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
A3 If I Should Die Tonight
A4 Keep Getting’ It On
A5 My Love Is Growing
A6 Symphony
B1 Let’s Get It On
B2 Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
B3 If I Should Die Tonight
B4 Keep Getting’ It On
B5 My Love Is Growing
C1 Song #3 (Instrumental)
C2 Cakes (Instrumental)
C3 I’d Give My Life For You (Alternate Mix)
C4 I Love You Secretly [The Miracles Version]
C5 We Can Make It Baby
C6 I’m Gonna Give You Respect
D1 Where Are We Going? (Alternate Mix)
D2 The World Is Rated X (Alternate Mix)
D3 Try It, You’ll Like It
D4 You Are That Special One
D5 Running From Love (Instrumental Version 1)
D6 Mandota (Instrumental)