Led Zeppelin ‎– Led Zeppelin Deluxe Edition


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Label: Atlantic ‎– 8122796460

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
3 × Vinyl LP, Album  All Media, Deluxe Edition, Tri-fold Sleeve

Country: Europe

Released: 30 May 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Arena Rock


Original Album
A1 Good Times Bad Times 2:46
A2 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You 6:42
A3 You Shook Me 6:28
A4 Dazed And Confused 6:28
B1 Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:34
B2 Black Mountain Side 2:12
B3 Communication Breakdown 2:30
B4 I Can’t Quit You Baby 4:42
B5 How Many More Times 8:27
Live At The Olympia (Paris, France – October 10, 1969)
C1 Good Times, Bad Times / Communication Breakdown 3:52
C2 You Shook Me 11:56
D1 Heartbreaker 3:50
D2 Dazed And Confused 15:01
E1 White Summer / Black Mountain Side 9:19
E2 Moby Dick 9:51
F1 I Can’t Quit You Baby 6:41
F2 How Many More Time


Deluxe 3xLP set on 180 Gram Vinyl.

Tri-fold Sleeve.